Training and Presentations Calendar

9/10/18 Smart Salting Level 1,
Parking Lots and Sidewalks
Eagan, MN Tim Plath
TPlath@cityofeagan.com
9/11/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Eagan, MN Tim Plath
TPlath@cityofeagan.com
9/12/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Hastings, MN Joby Nolan
joby@precisionlandscape-inc.com
9/13/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Grand Rapids, MN Jeff Davies
jdavies@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
9/13/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Andy Kraemer
Andrew.Kraemer@hennepin.us
9/14/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Grand Rapids, MN Jeff Davies
jdavies@ci.grand-rapids.mn.us
9/17/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Madison, WI Christal Campbell
Campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
9/18/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Madison, WI Phil Gaebler
pgaebler@cityofmadison.com
9/19/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Madison, WI Phil Gaebler
Diane.Sander@mn.nacdnet.net
9/19/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Buffalo, MN Diane Sander
pgaebler@cityofmadison.com
9/24/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Savage, MN Paul Nelson
tasha.lauer@crowwingswcd.org
9/24/18 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Baxter, MN Tasha Lauer
Pnelson@co.scott.mn.us
9/25/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Hugo, MN Tim Keiffer
tkieffer@goldenvalleymn.gov
9/26/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Crystal, MN Laura Jester
Laura.jester@keystonewaters.com
9/27/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Minneapolis, MN
Register through Eventbrite
9/28/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Minnetonka, MN Gael Zembal
gzembal@ninemilecreek.org
http://bit.ly/2yOoK8z”
10/1/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/2/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/3/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/8/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads La Crosse, WI Keith Back
kback@lacrossecounty.org
10/9/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads La Crosse, WI Keith Back
kback@lacrossecounty.org
10/9/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Edina, MN Jessica Vanderwerff Wilson
jwilson@edinamn.gov
10/10/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Edina, MN Jessica Vanderwerff Wilson
jwilson@edinamn.gov
10/11/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks TBD, MN Sage Passi
sage.passi@rwmwd.org
10/12/18 Private: Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks
10/15/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Scott County, MN Paul Nelson
Pnelson@co.scott.mn.us
10/16/18 Smart Salting Level 1 IL Stephen McCracken
smccracken@theconservationfoundation.org
10/17/18 Smart Salting Level 1 IL Stephen McCracken
smccracken@theconservationfoundation.org
10/18/18 Smart Salting Level 1 IL Stephen McCracken
smccracken@theconservationfoundation.org
10/19/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Madison, WI Phil Gaebler
pgaebler@cityofmadison.com
10/22/18 Smart Salting Level 2 Scott County, MN Paul Nelson
Pnelson@co.scott.mn.us
10/23/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Minneapolis, MN Lauren Schulzetenberg
lauren@fortinconsulting.com
10/24/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Waconia, MN Craig Eldred
celdred@waconia.org
10/25/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Blaine, MN Dawn Doering
ddoering@cooncreekwd.org
10/26/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks New Prague, MN Paul Nelson
Pnelson@co.scott.mn.us
10/29/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Prior Lake, MN Paul Nelson
Pnelson@co.scott.mn.us
10/30/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Arden Hills, MN Beth Carreno
BCarreno@ricecreek.org
11/6/18 Private: Getting ready for winter St. Paul, MN Matt Morriem
11/7/18 Private: Smart Salting Level 1, Roads St. Paul, MN Matt Morriem
11/8/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Eden Prairie, MN
Register here
11/9/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Apple Valley, MN Paula Leopold
Paula.Liepold@CO.DAKOTA.MN.US
11/12/18 Private: Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Chippewa Falls, WI Chris Elstran
11/14/18 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks St. Paul, MN Susan Flynn
susan@mnla.biz