Training and Presentations Calendar

Find out more about the winter and turfgrass maintenance trainings. Follow the links or contact information below to register for a training.

2/28/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks St. Paul, MN Chris Kost
FULL
3/6/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Plymouth, MN Laura Jester
laura.jester@keystonewaters.com
3/12/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Management Chanhassen, MN Maya Swope
mswope@rpbcwd.org
3/19/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Management Apple Valley, MN Paula Leopold
Paula.Liepold@CO.DAKOTA.MN.US
3/24/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Willmar, MN Sara Sietsema
ssietsema@willmarmn.gov
3/25/2020 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Minneapolis, MN Jessica Jacobson
jessica@fortinconsulting.com
4/2/2020 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts St. Paul, MN Susan Flynn
susan@mnla.biz
4/2/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Arden Hills, MN Robert Trick
robert.trick@CO.RAMSEY.MN.US
4/7/2020 Smart Salting Level 2 Minneapolis, MN Jessica Jacobson
jessica@fortinconsulting.com
4/9/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Edina, MN Jessica Wilson
jwilson@edinamn.gov
4/9/2020 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Blaine, MN Britta Dornfeld
bdornfeld@cooncreekwd.org
4/15/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Waconia, MN Marnie Lucas
mlucas@waconia.org
4/21/2020 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Apple Valley, MN Paula Leopold
Paula.Liepold@CO.DAKOTA.MN.US
4/22/2020 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Minneapolis, MN Jessica Jacobson
jessica@fortinconsulting.com
4/28/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Waconia, MN Marnie Lucas
mlucas@waconia.org
4/30/2020 Smart Salting Level 2 Chanhassen, MN Maya Swope
mswope@rpbcwd.org
5/27/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Management Chanhassen, MN Maya Swope
mswope@rpbcwd.org

August 5, 2020

Salt Symposium 2020

Medina, MN

Register here

8/6/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Medina, MN Jessica Jacobson
jessica@fortinconsulting.com
8/6/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Medina, MN Jessica Jacobson
jessica@fortinconsulting.com
8/31/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Apple Valley, MN Paula Leopold
Paula.Liepold@CO.DAKOTA.MN.US
9/15/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Minneapolis, MN Jessica Jacobson
jessica@fortinconsulting.com
9/28/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Libertyville, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
9/29/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Libertyville, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
9/30/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Libertyville, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/1/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Kane County, IL Nancy Cinati
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/6/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Will County, IL Nancy Cinati
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/7/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Will County, IL Nancy Cinati
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/8/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks DRSCW, IL Nancy Cinati
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org