Training and Presentations Calendar

Find out more about the winter and turfgrass maintenance trainings. Follow the links or contact information below to register for a training.

9/20/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Milwaukee, WI Cheryl Nenn
cheryl_nenn@milwaukeeriverkeeper.org
9/23/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Managers Edina, MN Gael Zembal
https://www.ninemilecreek.org/whats-happening/upcoming-events/property-managers-2/
9/24/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Minneapolis, MN Lauren Schulzetenberg
mwmo2019pls.eventbrite.com
9/24/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Managers Crystal, MN Dawn Pape
dawnpape@gmail.com
9/25/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Medina, MN Andy Kraemer
Andrew.Kraemer@hennepin.us
9/25/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads St. Paul, MN Private
9/25/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Waite Park, MN Matt Zinniel
Matthew.Zinniel@co.stearns.mn.us
9/26/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Prior Lake, MN Melissa Bokman
Mbokman@co.scott.mn.us
9/26/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Managers St. Anthony, MN Kara Van Lerberghe
smartsalting-propertymanagers.eventbrite.com/
9/26/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Chanhassen, MN Maya Swope
training-september26.eventbrite.com
9/27/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Managers Blaine, MN Emily Johnson
Emily.johnson@anokaswcd.org
9/30/2019 Smart Salting, TBD Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/1/2019 Smart Salting, TBD Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/2/2019 Smart Salting, Roads St. Paul, MN Private
10/2/2019 Smart Salting, TBD Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/3/2019 Smart Salting, TBD The Conservation Foundation, IL Nancy Cinatl
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/8/2019 Smart Salting, TBD TBD, WI Landon Profazier
lprofaizer@wcwrpc.org
10/8/2019 City of Madison Winter Salt Certification, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
10/9/2019 City of Madison Winter Salt Certification, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
10/10/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Green Bay, WI Chad VandenLangenberg
Chad@fwwa.org
10/11/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Oshkosh, WI Chad VandenLangenberg
Chad@fwwa.org
10/14/2019 Smart Salting, Property Managers Cottage Grove, MN Lauren Haydon
LHaydon@mnwcd.org
10/15/2019 Smart Salting, TBD The Conservation Foundation, IL Nancy Cinatl
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/16/2019 Smart Salting, TBD The Conservation Foundation, IL Nancy Cinatl
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/17/2019 Smart Salting, TBD The Conservation Foundation, IL Nancy Cinatl
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/17/2019 Smart Salting, Property Managers Chanhassen, MN Maya Swope
mswope@rpbcwd.org
10/22/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Jordan, MN Melissa Bokman
Mbokman@co.scott.mn.us
10/23/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Chanhassen, MN Maya Swope
mswope@rpbcwd.org
10/23/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Minneapolis, MN Lauren Schulzetenberg
lauren@fortinconsulting.com
10/29/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks St. Paul, MN Susan Flynn
susan@mnla.biz
11/4/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Scott County, MN Melissa Bokman
Mbokman@co.scott.mn.us
11/5/2019 Getting Ready for Winter St. Paul, Private
11/5/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, TBD Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
11/6/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
11/7/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Eden Prairie, MN Gael Zembal
https://www.ninemilecreek.org/whats-happening/upcoming-events/smart-salting-parking-lot-sidewalk/
11/7/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Arden Hills, MN Sage Passi
sage.passi@rwmwd.org
11/13/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads St. Paul, MN Private
11/14/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Edina, MN Jessica Wilson
jwilson@edinamn.gov
11/14/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Managers Duluth, MN Karina Heim
karina.heim@wisc.edu