Training and Presentations Calendar

Find out more about the winter and turfgrass maintenance trainings. We are now offering the trainings online through WebEx, these are marked as Online training on the calendar. You can attend these trainings from the comfort of your desk or living room with a computer, laptop, or cellphone. We are very excited to be able to continue to offer these trainings in a new way! Follow the links or contact information below to register for a training.

5/20/2020 Smart Salting Level 2 Live Stream Training – To register, contact Paula Leopold
Paula.Liepold@CO.DAKOTA.MN.US
5/27/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Management Live Stream Training – To register, contact Maya Swope
mswope@rpbcwd.org
7/16/2020 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Live Stream Training
Register through Eventbrite
7/22/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Management Live Stream Training – To register, contact Brittany Lenzmeier
brittany.lenzmeier@mn.nacdnet.net
7/23/2020 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Live Stream Training – To register, contact Brittany Lenzmeier
brittany.lenzmeier@mn.nacdnet.net
7/28/2020 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Live Stream Training – To register, contact Joe Bennett
jbennett@maplegrovemn.gov
7/29/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Live Stream Training – To register, contact Brittany Lenzmeier
brittany.lenzmeier@mn.nacdnet.net

August 4th and  5th, 2020

Salt Symposium 2020

Live Streamed!

Register here

8/6/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Live Stream Training
Register at smartsaltingroads080620.eventbrite.com
8/6/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Live Stream Training
Register at smartsaltingpls080620.eventbrite.com
8/11/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Live Stream Training – To register, contact Beth Carreño
Register through Eventbrite
8/13/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Live Stream Training – To register, contact Emily Johnson
emily.johnson@anokaswcd.org
8/14/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Live Stream Training – To register, contact Amy Riegel
ariegel@plymouthmn.gov
8/17/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Live Stream Training – To register, contact Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
8/18/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Live Stream Training – To register, contact Phil Gaebler
pgaebler@cityofmadison.com
8/18/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Live Stream Training – To register, contact Bryan Gruidl
bgruidl@BloomingtonMN.gov
8/19/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Live Stream Training – To register, contact Brittany Lenzmeier
brittany.lenzmeier@mn.nacdnet.net
8/20/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Live Stream Training – To register, contact Beth Carreño
Register through Eventbrite
8/25/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Live Stream Training – To register, contact Jolén Simon
Jolen.Simon@co.koochiching.mn.us
8/26/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Live Stream Training – To register, contact Jolén Simon
Jolen.Simon@co.koochiching.mn.us
8/26/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Property Management Live Stream Training – To register, contact Stephanie Hatzenbihler
shatzenbihler@rochestermn.gov
8/27/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Live Stream Training – To register, contact Stephanie Hatzenbihler
shatzenbihler@rochestermn.gov
8/27/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Live Stream Training – To register, contact Melissa Barrick
melissa.barrick@crowwingswcd.org
8/31/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Live Stream Training – To register, contact Paula Leopold
Paula.Liepold@CO.DAKOTA.MN.US
8/31/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Live Stream Training – To register, contact Tim Johnson
TJohnson@cloquetmn.gov
9/2/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Live Stream Training – To register, contact Gael Zembal
gzembal@ninemilecreek.org
9/8/2020 Smart Salting Level 1 Live Stream Training – To register, contact Jayne Jenks
JJenks@waukeshacounty.gov
9/9/2020 Smart Salting Level 1 Milwaukee, WI Cheryl Nenn
cheryl_nenn@milwaukeeriverkeeper.org
9/10/2020 Smart Salting Level 1 Milwaukee, WI Cheryl Nenn
cheryl_nenn@milwaukeeriverkeeper.org
9/11/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Live Stream Training – To register, contact Phil Gaebler
pgaebler@cityofmadison.com
9/15/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks

Live Stream Training
Register through Eventbrite

9/28/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Libertyville, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
9/29/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Libertyville, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
9/30/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Libertyville, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/1/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Kane County, IL Nancy Cinati
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/2/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Live Stream Training – To register, contact Phil Gaebler
pgaebler@cityofmadison.com
10/6/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Will County, IL Nancy Cinati
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/7/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Will County, IL Nancy Cinati
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/8/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks DRSCW, IL Nancy Cinati
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/27/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Madison, WI Phil Gaebler
pgaebler@cityofmadison.com
10/28/2020 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Madison, WI Phil Gaebler
pgaebler@cityofmadison.com