Training and Presentations Calendar

Find out more about the winter and turfgrass maintenance trainings.

4/9/2019 Smart Salting Level 2 Minneapolis, MN Abby Moore
Register here
4/10/2019 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Maple Grove, MN Joe Bennett
jbennett@maplegrovemn.gov
4/11/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Chanhassen, MN Maya Swope
mswope@rpbcwd.org
4/18/2019 Smart Salting Level 2 Scott County, MN Melissa Bokman
Mbokman@co.scott.mn.us
4/18/2019 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Apple Valley, MN Paula Leopold
Paula.Liepold@co.dakota.mn.us
4/22/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Rogers, MN Kate Johnson
kjohnson@rogersmn.gov
5/10/2019 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Hastings, MN Joby Nolan
Joby@precisionlandscape-inc.com
5/15/2019 Smart Salting for Property Managers Chanhassen, MN
smartsaltingforpropertymanagers.eventbrite.com
6/5/2019 Smart Salting for Property Managers Chanhassen, MN
smartsaltingforpropertymanagers.eventbrite.com
6/18/2019 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Bloomington, MN Maya Swope
mswope@rpbcwd.org
6/19/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks St. Louis Park, MN Darren Lochner
dlochner@minnehahacreek.org
6/28/2019 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts Andover, MN Jaron Cook
jaron.cook@anokaswcd.org
7/17/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Chanhassen, MN Maya Swope
mswope@rpbcwd.org
7/31/2019 Turfgrass Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts St. Paul, MN Susan Flynn
susan@mnla.biz
8/12/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Stacy, MN Jaron Cook
jaron.cook@anokaswcd.org
8/15/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Fergus Falls, MN Linette Hanson
lhanson@lcsc.org
8/15/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Cloquet, MN John Anderson
JAnderson@cloquetmn.gov
8/20/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks St. Louis Park, MN Darren Lochner
dlochner@minnehahacreek.org
8/21/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Blaine, MN Beth Carreno
BCarreno@ricecreek.org
8/21/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
8/22/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
8/23/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Shakopee, MN Melissa Bokman
MBokman@co.scott.mn.us
8/29/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Walker, MN Reno Wells
kelleygalway@gmail.com
9/3/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Baxter, MN Melissa Barrick
melissa.barrick@crowwingswcd.org
9/4/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Baxter, MN Melissa Barrick
melissa.barrick@crowwingswcd.org
9/5/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Bemidji, MN Danica Swanson
dswanson@hrdc.org
9/6/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Bemidji, MN Danica Swanson
dswanson@hrdc.org
9/5/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Park Rapids, MN Laura Wessberg
lwessberg@co.hubbard.mn.us
9/6/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Park Rapids, MN Laura Wessberg
lwessberg@co.hubbard.mn.us
9/11/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Blaine, MN Beth Carreno
BCarreno@ricecreek.org
9/12/2019 Smart Salting Level 2 Edina, MN Jessica Wilson
jwilson@edinamn.gov
9/13/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Apple Valley, MN Paula Leopold
Paula.Liepold@co.dakota.mn.us
9/16/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
9/17/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
9/18/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads North Mankato, MN Nate Host
nhost@northmankato.com
9/18/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Mt Pleasant, WI Nan Calvert
nan@rootpikewin.org
9/18/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Eden Prairie, MN Gael Zembal
gzembal@ninmilecreek.org
9/19/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Milwaukee, WI Cheryl Nenn
cheryl_nenn@milwaukeeriverkeeper.org
9/24/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Minneapolis, MN Lauren Schulzetenberg
lauren@fortinconsulting.com
9/26/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Prior Lake, MN Melissa Bokman
Mbokman@co.scott.mn.us
9/30/2019 Smart Salting, TBD Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/1/2019 Smart Salting, TBD Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/2/2019 Smart Salting, TBD Lake County, IL Mike Adam
MAdam@lakecountyil.gov
10/3/2019 Smart Salting, TBD The Conservation Foundation, IL Nancy Cinatl
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/8/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
10/9/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
10/10/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Green Bay, WI Chad VandenLangenberg
Chad@fwwa.org
10/11/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Oshkosh, WI Chad VandenLangenberg
Chad@fwwa.org
10/15/2019 Smart Salting, TBD The Conservation Foundation, IL Nancy Cinatl
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/16/2019 Smart Salting, TBD The Conservation Foundation, IL Nancy Cinatl
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/17/2019 Smart Salting, TBD The Conservation Foundation, IL Nancy Cinatl
ncinatl@theconservationfoundation.org
10/22/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Jordan, MN Melissa Bokman
Mbokman@co.scott.mn.us
10/23/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Chanhassen, MN Maya Swope
mswope@rpbcwd.org
10/23/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Minneapolis, MN Lauren Schulzetenberg
lauren@fortinconsulting.com
10/29/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks St. Paul, MN Susan Flynn
susan@mnla.biz
11/4/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads Scott County, MN Melissa Bokman
Mbokman@co.scott.mn.us
11/5/2019 Getting Ready for Winter St. Paul, Private

11/5/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
11/6/2019 Smart Salting Level 1 Madison, WI Christal Campbell
campbell.christal@countyofdane.com
11/7/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Eden Prairie, MN Gael Zembal
gzembal@ninmilecreek.org
11/7/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Little Canada, MN Sage Passi
sage.passi@rwmwd.org
11/7/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Roads St. Paul, MN Private

11/14/2019 Smart Salting Level 1, Parking Lots and Sidewalks Edina, MN Jessica Wilson
jwilson@edinamn.gov